Contact Us

info@downtownsoccertoronto.org

Commissioner
Matthew Grenaghan
commissioner@downtownsoccertoronto.org
Communications
Meg Shannon
communications@downtownsoccertoronto.org
Membership
Dave Reis
membership@downtownsoccertoronto.org
Treasurer
Scott Plume
treasurer@downtownsoccertoronto.org
Ombuds/Women's Representative
Sabrina Beans
ombuds@downtownsoccertoronto.org
Operations
Terry Smith
operations@downtownsoccertoronto.org
Events and Fundraising
Russell Smith
events@downtownsoccertoronto.org
Secretary
Jonathan Azevedo
secretary@downtownsoccertoronto.org